David Bowie's 'Next Day' Expanded with Bonus Tracks, Remixes, DVD

The Next Day, David Bowie's critically acclaimed and commercially successful 2013 comeback album, will be released in an expanded "Extra" edition on November 5 via Columbia. The new three-disc set will included a second disc of ten tracks including five previously unheard songs from the original session (one from the Japan-only Deluxe Edition), three bonus tracks from the original Deluxe version of The Next Day and two remixes (including one by LCD Soundsystem's James Murphy).

Disc One -- The Next Day

Disc Two -- Bonus Tracks

 "Atomica" (Previously Unreleased)

"Love Is Lost" (James Murphy Remix)

"Plan" (Bonus Track on the Original Deluxe Version)

"The Informer" (Previously Unreleased)

"Like A Rocket Man" (Previously Unreleased)

"Born In A UFO" (Previously Unreleased)

"I'd Rather Be High" (Venetian Mix"

"I'll Take You There" (Bonus Track on the Original Deluxe Version)

"God Bless The Girl" (From the Japanese Deluxe Version)

"So She" (Bonus Track on the Original Deluxe Version)

Dist Three - The Next Day DVD

"Where Are We Now?"

"The Stars (Are Out Tonight)"

"Valentine's Day"

"The Next Day"