Dido 'Moves On' with March 4 LP 'The Girl Who Got Away'; Stream New Song

Dido has announced the March 4, 2013 release of her new studio album The Girl Who Got Away along with offering up a stream of one of the album's tracks "Let Us Move On". The new song, produced by her brother Rollo Armstrong and Jeff Bhasker, is a not-so-subtle shift back to the glossy, electronic pop of her earlier successes after the disappointing reception to her more organic 2008 album Safe Trip Home which she co-produced with Jon Brion (Fiona Apple). While "Let Us Move On", featuring Compton hip-hop artist Kendrick Lamar, sets the contemporary tone for her fourth studio album, the official lead single is said to be the album's opening track "No Freedom" and will hit radio and online retail in late January. See the hand written track listing below.

Dido - "Let Us Move On" (from The Girl Who Got Away)

Thanks and a tip o' the DC hat to Bill...