Fleetwood Mac's 'Rumours' Goes Deluxe with January 29 Box Set

Rumours, the classic and bestselling -- forty million and counting -- 1977 Fleetwood Mac album will be reissued on January 29 as an elaborate and expanded 35th Anniversary Deluxe Edition. The new multi-disc version will included the original album along with on CD of rarities -- demos, instrumentals and outtakes -- and live recordings from the band's 1977 tour. A pricey ($100 list) box set will also include a live DVD, an additional disc of rarities and vinyl pressings. See the full track listing below. The band also will be releasing three new studio tracks in conjunction with their massive reunion tour beginning in April.

Rumours Deluxe Edition Tracklist:

Disc 1 - Original Album plus B-side "Silver Springs"

01. Second Hand News
02. Dreams
03. Never Going Back Again
04. Don’t Stop
05. Go Your Own Way
06. Songbird
07. The Chain
08. You Make Loving Fun
09. I Don’t Want To Know
10. Oh Daddy
11. Gold Dust Woman
12. Silver Springs – B-side

Disc 2: Live, 1977 “Rumours” World Tour

01. Intro
02. Monday Morning
03. Dreams
04. Don’t Stop
05. The Chain
06. Oh Daddy
07. Rhiannon
08. Never Going Back Again
09. Gold Dust Woman
10. World Turning
11. Go Your Own Way
12. Songbird

Disc 3: More from the Recording Sessions

01. Second Hand News (Early Take)
02. Dreams (Take 2)
03. Never Going Back Again (Acoustic Duet)
04. Go Your Own Way (Early Take)
05. Songbird (Demo)
06. Songbird (Instrumental, Take 10)
07. I Don’t Want To Know (Early Take)
08. Keep Me There”(Instrumental)
09. The Chain (Demo)
10. Keep Me There (With Vocal)
11. Gold Dust Woman (Early Take)
12. Oh Daddy (Early Take)
13. Silver Springs (Early Take)
14. Planets Of The Universe (Demo)
15. Doesn’t Anything Last (Acoustic Duet)
16. Never Going Back Again” (Instrumental)

Disc 4 CD: 2004 Reissue Roughs & Outtakes

01. Second Hand News”
02. Dreams”
03. Brushes (Never Going Back Again)”
04. Don’t Stop”
05. Go Your Own Way”
06. Songbird”
07. Silver Springs”
08. You Make Loving Fun”
09. Gold Dust Woman #1”
10. Oh Daddy”
11. Think About It”
Early Demos:
12. Never Going Back Again
13. Planets Of The Universe
14. Butter Cookie (Keep Me There)
15. Gold Dust Woman
16. Doesn’t Anything Last
Jam Sessions:
17. Mic The Screecher
18. For Duster (The Blues)